Troop Board

Charter Representative: John Zick
Troop Coordinator: Laura Hickey
Vice Coordinator: Stephanie Miller
Troop Shepherd: Annette Howe
Troop Treasurer: Maureen Kuebler

Unit Leaders

Pathfinder Unit: Open
Tenderheart Unit: Laura Hickey
Explorer Unit: Heidi Schmitt

Troop Volunteer Roles

Service Project Coordinator: Open
Fundraising Coordinator: Heather Sheppard
Event/Field Trip Manager: Open
Hospitality Coordinator: Open

Contact Us

TroopTrackHQ, LLC 172 E. Water Ln Vineyard, UT 84059
TroopTrack TroopTrack is not affiliated with or endorsed by Boy Scouts of America, Girl Scouts of the USA, Baden Powell Service Association, Trail Life U.S.A., or Scouts Australia. Any usage of BSA, GSUSA, TLUSA, or SA terminology on this site is for informational purposes only and should not be interpreted as an endorsement of this product by any of these organizations. © 2008 - 2023 TroopTrackHQ, LLC. All rights reserved